SINCE 1986                                          651-253-7643

Service Areas

Holmes Drywall provides services to the Twin Cities metro area and surrounding suburbs. Holmes Drywall also does work in western Wisconsin. The following is a list of counties and their cities that we service. The city list is not all inclusive, if your not sure we service your area, please give us a call.

Washington County, MN.--Afton, MN. Bayport, MN. Birchwood, MN. Cottage Grove, MN. Dellwood, MN. East Cottage Grove, MN. Forest Lake, MN. Grant, MN. Hugo, MN. Lake Elmo, MN. Lake St. Croix Beach, MN. Lakeland, MN. Lakeland Shores, MN. Landfall, MN. Mahtomedi, MN. Marine On The St. Croix, MN. Newport, MN. Oak Park Heights, MN. Oakdale, MN. Pine Springs, MN. Point Douglas, MN. St. Marys Point, MN. St. Paul Park, MN. Scandia, MN. Stillwater, MN. Willernie, MN. Withrow, MN. Woodbury, MN.

Ramsey County, MN.--Arden Hills, MN. Falcon Heights, MN. Gem Lake, MN. Lauderdale, MN. Little Canada, MN. Maplewood, MN. Mounds View, MN. New Brighton, MN. North Oaks, MN. North St. Paul, MN. Roseville, MN. St. Paul, MN. Shoreview, MN. Vadnais Heights, MN. White Bear Lake, MN.

Dakota County, MN.--Apple Valley, MN. Burnsville, MN. Eagan, MN. Farmington, MN. Hastings, MN. Inver Grove Heights, MN. Lakeville, MN. Lilydale, MN. Mendota, MN. Mendota Heights, MN. Rosemount, MN. South St. Paul, MN. Sunfish Lake, MN. West St. Paul, MN.

Anoka County, MN.--Anoka, MN. Bethel, MN. Blaine, MN. Centerville, MN. Circle Pines, MN. Columbia Heights, MN. Coon Rapids, MN. East Bethel, MN. Fridley, MN. Ham Lake, MN. Lexington, MN. Lino Lakes, MN. Spring Lake Park, MN.

Hennepin County, MN.--Bloomington, MN. Brooklyn Center, MN. Brooklyn Park, MN. Crystal, MN. Eden Prairie, MN. Edina, MN. Golden Valley, MN. Hopkins, MN. Maple Grove, MN. Medicine Lake, MN. Minneapolis, MN. New Hope, MN. Osseo, MN. Plymouth, MN. Richfield, MN. Robbinsdale, MN. Saint Anthony, MN. Saint Louis Park, MN. Spring Park, MN.

Chisago County, MN.--Southern portions.

Scott County, MN.--Northern and eastern portions.

St. Croix County, WI.--Baldwin, WI. Deer Park, WI. Hammond, WI. Houlton, WI. New Richmond, WI. North Hudson, WI. Roberts, WI. Somerset, WI. Star Prairie, WI. Boardman, WI. Burkhardt, WI.

Pierce County, WI.--Ellsworth, WI. Prescott, WI. River Falls. WI.
Website Builder